09
Dec
05

"Have we gone off the air?"

I send you my humble apologies for things being a little quiet around here this last month. I’m afraid my health took a turn for the worst and I just haven’t up to doing much of anything – that includes not replying to emails. However I’ve begun work on replying to those who’ve been kind enough to write and show appreciation and support for this site and I’m also working on a number of updates that’ll see us through all next week.

The site’s been getting a tremendous amount of visits which is wonderful news and a credit to the great man himself.

Look out for an upload of one of John’s radio 1 programmes going up over the weekend as a sort of stop-gap.

Thanks for your continuing support :)


2 Responses to “"Have we gone off the air?"”


  1. 1 patita
    2005/12/19 at 19:56

    very sorry to hear you’ve been unwell–hope you’re on the mend!

  2. 2 domestic empire
    2005/12/21 at 17:42

    Thanks patita, that very kind – I’m on-the-mend at last I think!


Comments are currently closed.

Archives


Fascism Back is in Vogue – and it affects us all.

No ulterior motive…

Art not Ads!

Highly Recommended…

John Peel Sessions by Ken Garner
~
Book - Bad Science
~
Book - Belching out the Devil

copy

Creative Commons License
All textual content at johnpeel.net is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Non-Commercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License. Unless otherwise indicated, this does not include audio files or image files, which remain the property of the respective copyright holder.

numbers

  • 128,326
pr38222 hits counter

Disclaimer

We're only human.

