15
Jun
06

Rapidshare Premium Account Giveway – Be Quick!

Don’t worry I shall be uploading the next batch of peel files, but first this!

All accounts now taken!
I have 4 free Rapidshare Premium Accounts to give away. It’s first come first served. They’ll probably go fast so once they are all taken I will update this post so you don’t have to waste your time.

I had a chance to get a several of these promotional two day passes today so I thought, I’d pass them on to my dear loyal readers, because, well because I like you ;-p

You can use it to download the John Peel files that have already gone up plus the new ones and whatever else you want – you can do a lot of damage in two days!

Just do me a favour please, once you’ve got your membership user & pass just post here so people know it’s not a scam to get traffic! Mind you that would be a waste of time because I don’t run ads here and never will.

Good luck – I’m off to fill up my hard drive!

update
No. 1 Gone to Jorge Arabito from Argentina (http://jarabito.blogspot.com) – 3 left!

No. 2 Goes to Ralph Brandi from the US if I remember correctly (www.thereisnocat.com) – 2 left…

No. 3 Sent to Jim Brigham from Canada – 1 to go!

No. 4 is now in the hands of Srinivasan Rajagopal from India (http://inirs.blogspot.com)

Not a bad geographic spread overall. Right now I’d better get working on the uploads :)

ps
I also have lots of gmail invites over, while we’re on the subject of freebies. Please note though that they are the UK/European version which means they have a @googlemail.com extension rather than the old gmail.com – I’m just a freeloading pimp today!


3 Responses to “Rapidshare Premium Account Giveway – Be Quick!”


  1. 1 Jorge
    2006/06/16 at 00:04

    VERy VERY VERY MUCH Tanks!

    From the South of the World I say (sorry for my English, I am spansh spoken)

    readme at: http://www.jarabito.blogspot.com
    look at me atn: http://www.flickr.com/photos/jarabito/

    look my city in: http://www.olavarria.com

  2. 2 Anonymous
    2006/06/16 at 08:11

    Well, this is a welcome prize, thanks very much from Canada, eh?

    I’m replying – as per your post, but can’t think of anything clever to say.

    So, just keep up the great blog… (I’ve noticed a few good music ones out there have recently retired.)
    – jim

  3. 3 domestic empire
    2006/06/16 at 09:47

    You’re both welcome :)

    It would have been far too selfish of me to keep them all to myself as I know how tempting those goodies on rapishare are!


Comments are currently closed.

Top Posts

Archives


Fascism Back is in Vogue – and it affects us all.

No ulterior motive…

Art not Ads!

Highly Recommended…

John Peel Sessions by Ken Garner
~
Book - Bad Science
~
Book - Belching out the Devil

copy

Creative Commons License
All textual content at johnpeel.net is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Non-Commercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License. Unless otherwise indicated, this does not include audio files or image files, which remain the property of the respective copyright holder.

numbers

  • 128,334
pr38222 hits counter

Disclaimer

We're only human.

