28
Feb
07

Caution – Wet Floor!

DE SAYS:
I’m contemplating some major changing to the blog which involves me having to back everything up via bloggers own methods which I don’t feel too confident about because it appears to involve various, to my mind at least, unnecessary changes and switching back and forth between templates which means you may now be looking at the bare posts and none of the customisations includings all the links.

If it does go all tits up and I’m not too tired it shall be sorted fairly quick.

Fingers crossed.


3 Responses to “Caution – Wet Floor!”


  1. 1 Steve
    2007/02/28 at 22:59

    Mint! Buddy!

    Hope you don’t mind the content-inappropriate comment. How are you? Sorry to hear about the poor health mentioned on your personal blog, hope you’re feeling better. I like your beard … is that old news? Things are the same here … really struggling to build the business, but otherwise not much to complain about … oh, yeah, I haven’t recorded music in more than a year, that’s a big complaint. I’ll get right on that.

    Needless to say, I miss conversing, Lisa says the same. I wont wait so long again to write (proper e-mail next time).

    Steve

  2. 2 domestic empire
    2007/03/03 at 20:54

    Hey Stevie good to hear from you :)

    I’ve been launching the old msn message thingy lately and have bumped into Kent (korgi) and Mike (geekmorris). C’mon fire up the old bird sometime and let’s chat. I’m on a creative surge right now, even having bought a Jazz Bass. New Music-Only pc build is immanent too.

  3. 3 Steve
    2007/03/06 at 00:34

    it occurs to me I’ve reinstalled on a new machine … I don’t seem to have my old contacts! can you e-mail me which e-mail I should use to find you on messenger?

    talk to you soon!


Comments are currently closed.

Archives


Fascism Back is in Vogue – and it affects us all.

No ulterior motive…

Art not Ads!

Highly Recommended…

John Peel Sessions by Ken Garner
~
Book - Bad Science
~
Book - Belching out the Devil

copy

Creative Commons License
All textual content at johnpeel.net is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Non-Commercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License. Unless otherwise indicated, this does not include audio files or image files, which remain the property of the respective copyright holder.

numbers

  • 128,326
pr38222 hits counter

Disclaimer

We're only human.

