24
Nov
07

My Top Ten Andy Peebles & John Peel

My Top Ten Andy Peebles Interviews John Peel

Having time on one’s hands to trawl the net can really pay off sometimes. This is another gem from The People’s Archive. Let me hand you over to Ross…

“As mentioned in my previous post in this community I’ve an mp3 of John’s appearance on the Andy Peebles hosted show MY TOP TEN, which was the less frequent BBC Radio 1 equivalent of Radio 4’s Desert Island Discs. A few people have asked about it so I’ve uploaded it to a file hosting site.

Help yourself and feel free to proliferate.”

It’s a good quality cassette rip at 192kbps CBR 44.0 MB (46240880 bytes). Thank you Ross (“,)

| My Top Ten with John Peel


1 Response to “My Top Ten Andy Peebles & John Peel”


  1. 1 DuffPaddy
    2007/11/26 at 16:06

    Thanks, mate! I’ve only heard one of these before, namely Morrissey’s. Totally unaware Peelie had been on it.


Comments are currently closed.

Top Posts

Archives


Fascism Back is in Vogue – and it affects us all.

No ulterior motive…

Art not Ads!

Highly Recommended…

John Peel Sessions by Ken Garner
~
Book - Bad Science
~
Book - Belching out the Devil

copy

Creative Commons License
All textual content at johnpeel.net is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Non-Commercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License. Unless otherwise indicated, this does not include audio files or image files, which remain the property of the respective copyright holder.

numbers

  • 128,334
pr38222 hits counter

Disclaimer

We're only human.

